Friday, May 16, 2014

Free Digital Scrapbooking Class from The National Association of Digital Scrapbookers

Join this LIVE online workshop!
It's free, it's fun, it's for EVERYONE!
presented by the National Association of Digital Scrapbookers

Anyone, Anywhere can join for free!
Offered 2 different times, Mon & Tues.
Make sure you pay attention to the time zones, no replays!
Tuesday, May 20th at 6:30pmPT, 7:30MT, 8:30CT, 9:30ET
Click Here to Sign up

In this 45 minute class I will cover:
Just what is digital scrapbooking?
How you can use PSElements to do photo retouching in seconds
All the cool things you can create
How to use the adjustment layers to change color of papers, embellishments, etc
Take an ordinary photo and turn it into a piece of art using filters, enhancements and other fun tools this program has to offer.
Work with a template and digi-kits to create a 12x12 layout in just minutes!
And much more!

No comments :

Post a Comment